We Buy Houses

Alpha Dog Investments is a real estate investment company which buys houses in the Atlanta Georgia metro region. Sell your house fast on in the time frame that works best for you.

Photo of John Marion and Sandra Watkins with laptop in Canton, GA

Investors Who Buy Houses

As real estate investors, we usually buy houses from home owners who want to sell their houses quickly. We pay cash do not include a financing contingency in the purchase contract.

Our preference is to buy houses that are in need of extensive repairs, updating, and remodeling. But we don’t only buy “ugly” houses. As investors, we will consider the purchase of any property brought to our attention. For us, it is all about the value we may be able to add to a property we buy.

CLICK HERE and go to the Property Form to Sell Your House Now

So if you have a house in the Atlanta area that you would like to sell quickly, please contact us.

Professional Home Buyers

We are professional home buyers who purchase houses throughout the Atlanta area. Here are the counties and cities that we want to buy:

Cherokee: Woodstock, Acworth, Holly Springs, Canton, Ball Ground, Waleska
Cobb: Acworth, Marietta, Kennesaw, Smyrna, Vinings, Powder Springs, Austell
Fulton: Alpharertta, Johns Creek, Milton, Roswell, Sandy Springs
Forsyth: Cumming
Dekalb: Dunwoody, Chamblee, Decatur, Stone Mountain
Gwinnett: Norcross, Duluth

Free Real Estate Investor Consultation

Please contact us for a free consultation about selling your house to investors. Call or fill out the form below.

John Marion - Real Estate, Canton, GA

Call  770-532-7545

Sell My Property Online Form

Fields marked with an * are required